From the recording Feast of Losses

Featuring: Jami Sieber: electric cello & vocals, Kim Rosen: spoken poetry, Sean Woolstenhulme: guitar, Greg Campbell: percussion, and Hans Teuber: clarinet

“The Light that Came to Lucille Clifton" & “There is a Girl Inside” by Lucille Clifton Used by permission of Curtis Brown, Ltd. Copyright © 1980 All Rights reserved.